MTC Pics

This is a teacher I had a couple of times. Her name is Sister Wolfe and she is amazing, seriously learned so much in her class and she has such a strong spirit that could be felt and I had some pretty sweet moments in her class
This is a teacher I had a couple of times. Her name is Sister Wolfe and she is amazing, seriously learned so much in her class and she has such a strong spirit that could be felt and I had some pretty sweet moments in her class
So this is my awesome MTC district and we are all in different areas here in Kansas but I love them so much and they made my MTC experience so fun.
So this is my awesome MTC district and we are all in different areas here in Kansas but I love them so much and they made my MTC experience so fun.

 

Leave a Reply

