Me arriving at the MTC with all my stuff for the next 18 months
Me arriving at the MTC with all my stuff for the next 18 months
These are my companions! It's Sister Tims, myself, and Sister Clayton. They are honestly so fun and I am SO grateful they have been my companions here at the MTC!
These are my companions! It’s Sister Tims, myself, and Sister Clayton. They are honestly so fun and I am SO grateful they have been my companions here at the MTC!
I got blisters on the back of one of my feet (ironic because I'm not even out in the field yet) so I was walking around a lot holding one of my shoes in my hand. Sister Clayton took this picture of me while we were walking around the Provo temple so I thought I would share.
I got blisters on the back of one of my feet (ironic because I’m not even out in the field yet) so I was walking around a lot holding one of my shoes in my hand. Sister Clayton took this picture of me while we were walking around the Provo temple so I thought I would share.

My Tag!

Leave a Reply

